IBNS Board and Officers

Executive Board

PresidentDennis LutzUSAContact
First Vice PresidentFlemming HansenDenmarkContact
Second Vice PresidentOmer YalcinkayaChinaContact

Regional Directors

Director, Region 1
- US/Canada Mountain time zone and west
Owen LinzmayerUSAContact
Director, Region 2
- US/Canada Central time zone and east; Bermuda
David FrankUSAContact
Director, Region 3
- United Kingdom
Pam WestUKContact
Director, Region 4
- Western Europe and Scandinavian countries
(including Finland), excluding UK
Christian FunkeGermanyContact
Director, Region 5
- Baltic States, remainder of Europe east of
Germany-Austria-Italy, the Middle East and Africa
Arsentiy KhoninKazakhstanContact
Director, Region 6
- Asia east from the Urals and Caspian Sea, South Asia east
of Iran, Australasia, Pacific Islands not US postal codes
Anthony JamesAustraliaContact
Director, Region 7
- Mexico, Central and South America, and the Caribbean.
Alexandre CostaBrazilContact

Directors At Large

NameCountry  NameCountry 
Jonathan CallawayUKContact David HuntUKContact
Donald ClevelandAustraliaContact Jaime SanzSpainContact
Peter EcclesNew ZealandContact Fabrizio RaponiJapanContact
Anil BohoraIndiaContact Jason LutzUSAContact
Vsevolod OnyshkevychUSAContact Frank SpinelliItalyContact
John EcclesNew ZealandContact Bruce SmartUSAContact

Honorary Director For Life

Joseph E BolingUnited StatesContact 
Peter SymesAustraliaContact 

Current IBNS Officers

General Secretary*Roger UrceUSAContact
Membership Secretary* for Europe, Africa & the Middle EastJohn Vanden BosscheUKContact
Membership Secretary* for Australasia and Asia PacificGordon de TotthAustraliaContact
Membership Secretary* for the Western HemisphereRoger UrceUSAContact
Chapters Secretary*David WhiteAustraliaContact
Treasurer*Dave FrankUSAContact
Assistant Treasurer (USA)Jason LutzUnited StatesContact
Assistant Treasurer (UK)Robin HillUKContact
Auctioneer*David HuntUKContact
Grievance and Discipline Program Manager*Tony AlsopAustraliaContact
Legal Counsel*James A. DowneyUnited StatesContact
Awards Program Manager*Joel ShaferCanadaContact
ArchivistRoger UrceUSAContact
Journal Editor*
Alex KortUSAContact
General Advertising Manager*Tim WeloUSAContact
Webmaster*Robin HillUKContact

Current IBNS Chapter Chair/President

01 London Chapter Chairperson*Pam WestUKContact
02 Sydney Chapter Chairman*Mark FreehillAustraliaContact
04 Midwest Chapter PresidentGarrett SchumacherUSAContact
06 Melbourne Chapter President*Stephen PriorAustraliaContact
08 Netherlands Chapter President*Oleg BanachekNetherlandsContact
11 East Midlands Chapter Chairman*Simon BiddlestoneUKContact
12 Arabic Chapter PresidentDr. Ali MehilbaEgyptContact
13 Vancouver Chapter President*David OwenCanadaContact
14 Perth Chapter President*Steve MilnerAustraliaContact
19 India Chapter ChairmanRezwan RazackIndiaContact
21 Russian (IBONS) Chapter PresidentDmitriy LitvakUSAContact
23 Los Angeles Chapter PresidentScott McNattUSAContact
24 New York City Chapter President*Suresh JagannathanUSAContact
26 North Carolina Chapter PresidentAustin MattoxUSAContact
27 Rocky Mountain Chapter President
David FeelyUSAContact
28 Romania Chapter PresidentFlorin MerceaRomaniaContact
29 Spain Chapter President*Jaime SanzSpainContact
30 Gulf Chapter PresidentAl-Ali SalehKuwaitContact
31 Dubai Chapter PresidentRamkumar SarangapaniDubaiContact
32 Lebanon Chapter PresidentGilbert Abou FayssalLebanonContact
* ex officio member of the executive board